The F***ing Business


Disclaimer: This is my blog , my personal space. I don’t intend to offend any one  but some one gets offended after reading my blog.  I don’t give a damn. This blog is total rip off of a speech made by Osho or Rajnish.

F*** is one the most beautiful words in English. English language should be proud of it. Probably no other language has such beautiful words. It is one magica word, just by its sound it can describe pain,pleasure, hate and love.

In language it falls into many grammatical categories. It can be used as a verb. Both Transitive John F***ed Merry and also intransitive Merry was F***ed by John. And as a noun Merry is a fine F***. It can be used as an adjective , Merry is F***ing beautiful.

There are not many words with the versality of this word F***. Besides the sexual meaning it also has following uses.

Fraud: I got F***ed at the shopping mall scheme yday.

Ignorance: F***ed if I know.

Trouble: I guess I am F***ed now.

Aggression: F*** you

Displeasure: What the  F*** is going on here?

Difficulty: I cant understand this F***ing job.

Incompetence: he is a F*** off.

Suspicion: what the F***are you doing

Enjoyment: I had a F***ing time

Request: get the F*** out of here.

Hostility: I am goign to knowck our F***ing head off

Greeting: how the F*** are you

Apathy: who gives a F***

Innovation: Get a bigger F***ing hammer

Surprise:F***! you scraed the shit out of me

Anxiety: today is really F***ed.

2 thoughts on “The F***ing Business

Leave a Reply

