Best of 2009: My Blogs


2009 was a memorable year. I shifted from Pune to Goa and then to Mumbai. I got into IIT, I got my bike, I gave up my job and so many interesting events happened throughout the year. I had initially thought of writing a very long post about the year just gone by but then I have decided to quickly mention some of my what I consider as best blogs of the year 2009.

1. Some things will not change a Cartoon.

2. Holiday Plans

3. Why do I make Spelling Mistakes

4. Emotional Complexities

5. Panchatantra Story a lesson for Software Engineer

6. History Writing and Our Present

7. Dha

8. Lagn Ani Apan

Leave a Reply

